List

Filter by Date:    Filter by City:    Filter by Event Type:    Clear Filters
Start DateTitleCity
Tuesday, January 01, 2013 JCHC Self-study Exam 19,1 Chicago
Monday, April 01, 2013 JCHC Self-study Exam 19,2 Chicago
Monday, July 01, 2013 JCHC Self-study Exam 19,3 Chicago
Tuesday, October 01, 2013 JCHC Self-study Exam 19,4 Chicago
Wednesday, January 01, 2014 JCHC Self-study Exam 20,1 Chicago
Monday, March 31, 2014 JCHC Self-study Exam 20,2 Chicago
Monday, June 30, 2014 JCHC Self-study Exam 20,3 Chicago
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 JCHC Self-study Exam 20,4 Chicago
Saturday, October 18, 2014 2014 National Conference on Correctional Health Care Las Vegas
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 JCHC Self-study Exam 21,1 Chicago
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 JCHC Self-study Exam 21,2 Chicago
Saturday, April 11, 2015 2015 Spring Conference on Correctional Health Care New Orleans
Friday, July 10, 2015 2015 Correctional Health Care Leadership Institutes Long Beach
Sunday, July 12, 2015 2015 Correctional Mental Health Care Conference Long Beach
Saturday, October 17, 2015 2015 National Conference on Correctional Health Care Dallas