List

Filter by Date:    Filter by City:    Filter by Event Type:    Clear Filters
Start DateTitleCity
Monday, June 30, 2014 JCHC Self-study Exam 20,3 Chicago
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 JCHC Self-study Exam 20,4 Chicago
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 JCHC Self-study Exam 21,1 Chicago
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 JCHC Self-study Exam 21,2 Chicago
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 JCHC Self-study Exam 21,3 Chicago
Friday, October 02, 2015 JCHC Self-study Exam 21,4 Chicago
Saturday, January 02, 2016 JCHC Self-study Exam 22,1 Chicago
Saturday, April 02, 2016 JCHC Self-study Exam 22,2 Chicago
Saturday, April 09, 2016 2016 Spring Conference on Correctional Health Care Nashville
Saturday, July 02, 2016 JCHC Self-study Exam 22,3 Chicago
Friday, July 15, 2016 2016 Correctional Health Care Leadership Institutes Boston
Sunday, July 17, 2016 2016 Correctional Mental Health Care Conference Boston
Thursday, September 22, 2016 2016 Contemporary Issues in Jail Mental Health Chicago
Saturday, October 22, 2016 2016 National Conference on Correctional Health Care Las Vegas
Friday, November 18, 2016 2016 State Medical Director Training Series Chicago